Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Our Staff

Victoria Berry 
Director and Chief Curator
victoria.berry@okstate.edu / 405.744.2780

 

 

 

Lacy Brown 
Accounting Specialist
lacy.brown@okstate.edu / 405.744.2763

 

 

 

John Michael Cavazos  
Preparator
jm.cavazos@okstate.edu / 405.744.2777


 


 

Jordan Hays 
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
jordan.griffis@okstate.edu405.744.2783

 

 

 

Carrie Kim
Curator of Education and Public Programming
carrie.kim@okstate.edu405.744.2785

 

 

 

Arlette Klaric
Associate Chief Curator and Curator of Collections 
arlette.klaric@okstate.edu405.744.2759

 

 

 

Haleigh Lane
Visitor Services and Event Coordinator
haleigh.lane@okstate.edu405.744.2780


 

 

Casey Pankey
Education and Programming Coordinator
casey.pankey@okstate.edu405.744.2781
 


 
 

Carla Shelton 
Registrar and Collections Manager
carla.shelton@okstate.edu405.744.2786