Skip to main content

OSU Museum of Art

720 S. Husband

Stillwater, OK 74074-4619

 

Phone:  405.744.2780  

Email: museum@okstate.edu

 

Office hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday

 

MUSEUM STAFF

Victoria Berry 

Director and Chief Curator

victoria.berry@okstate.edu

405.744.2780

Kelly Bradshaw 
Administrative Associate
kebrads@okstate.edu 

405.744.2779

Lacy Brown 
Accounting Specialist
lacy.brown@okstate.edu 

405.744.2763

John Michael Cavazos  
Preparator
jm.cavazos@okstate.edu 

713.392.6061

Cindy Clark 
Registrar and Collections Manager
cindy.clark10@okstate.edu 

405.744.2770

Catarina "Cat" de Araujo
Associate Curator of Education (K-12)
catarin@okstate.edu 

405.744.2777

Kristen Duncan
Marketing and Communications Specialist
kristen.duncan@okstate.edu 

405.744.2783

Christina Elliott
Associate Curator of Education (Academic Initiatives)
celli17@okstate.edu

405.744.2785

Casey Ihde
Visitor Services and Education Specialist
casey.pankey@okstate.edu 

405.744.2781

Arlette Klaric
Associate Chief Curator and Curator of Collections 
arlette.klaric@okstate.edu

405.744.2759

Carla Shelton 

Associate Director, Museum Collection & Chief Registrar
carla.shelton@okstate.edu

405.744.2786

  

 

Back To Top