Skip to main content

OSU Museum of Art

720 S. Husband

Stillwater, OK 74074-4619

 

Phone:  405.744.2780  

Email: museum@okstate.edu

 

Office hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday

 

MUSEUM STAFF

Victoria Berry 

Director and Chief Curator

victoria.berry@okstate.edu

405.744.2780

Kelly Bradshaw 
Administrative Associate
kebrads@okstate.edu 

405.744.2779

Lacy Brown 
Accounting Specialist
lacy.brown@okstate.edu 

405.744.2763

John Michael Cavazos  
Preparator
jm.cavazos@okstate.edu 

713.392.6061

Cindy Clark 
Registrar and Collections Manager
cindy.clark10@okstate.edu 

405.744.2770

Catarina "Cat" de Araujo
Curator of Education (K-12)
catarin@okstate.edu 

405.744.2777

Elizabeth Gosney
Marketing and Communications
museum@okstate.edu

405.744.2783

Christina Elliott
Curator of Education (Academic Initiatives)
celli17@okstate.edu

405.744.2785

Casey Ihde
Visitor Services and Education Specialist
casey.pankey@okstate.edu 

405.744.2781

Arlette Klaric
Curator Emerita
arlette.klaric@okstate.edu

405.744.2780

Carla Shelton 

Associate Director, Museum Collection & Chief Registrar
carla.shelton@okstate.edu

405.744.2786

  • Museum Advisory Board Members
    • Nancy Beckstrom
    • Malinda Berry Fischer
    • Bill Goldston
    • Jeanene Jenkins Hulsey
    • Terry Melendez
    • Russ Teubner
    • Marilynn and Carl Thoma
    • Suzanne P. Sugg
    • Charlcie Cumming
    • Rick Phillips

    Ex-Officio

    • Victoria Berry, Director, OSUMA
    • Chris Francisco, OSU Vice-Provost
    • Deb Engle, OSU Foundation
    • Burns Hargis
    • Liz Roth, OSU Art Department
    • Jayme Ferrell, OSU Foundation
    • Carolyn Gang, OSU Museum of Art Advocates
    • Kelly Bradshaw, OSU Museum of Art
  • Museum Associates (OSU students)
    • Sebastian Arias
    • Blakely Batson
    • Autumn Bean
    • Lydia Blew
    • MaryEllen Bush
    • Ryleigh Clem
    • Micah Damon (Digital Initiatives Intern)
    • Sam Holguin (Education Intern Academic Initiatives)
    • Sarah Kirk
    • Kaitlyn McSpadden
    • Erin Owen
    • Lexi Pfeifer (Collections & Preparator Student Assistant)
    • Allie Raine
    • Ishani Ray (Education Intern K12)

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE