Skip to main content

OSU Museum of Art

720 S. Husband

Stillwater, OK 74074-4619

 

Phone:  405.744.2780  

Email: museum@okstate.edu

 

Business Hours

8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday

 

MUSEUM STAFF

Brennan Aldridge

Education and Visitor Services Manager
brennan.aldridge@okstate.edu

405.744.2781

Victoria Berry 

Director and Chief Curator

victoria.berry@okstate.edu

405.744.2780

Kelly Bradshaw 
Administrative Associate
kebrads@okstate.edu 

405.744.2779

Lacy Brown 
Coordinator of Fiscal Operations
lacy.brown@okstate.edu 

405.744.2763

Cindy Clark 
Registrar and Collections Manager
cindy.clark10@okstate.edu 

405.744.2770

Daedelus Hoffman
Curator of Education
daedelus.hoffman@okstate.edu

405.744.2777

Casey Ihde

Marketing and Communications
casey.pankey@okstate.edu

405.744.2783

Arlette Klaric
Curator Emerita
arlette.klaric@okstate.edu

405.744.2780

Carla Shelton 

Associate Director, Museum Collection & Chief Registrar
carla.shelton@okstate.edu

405.744.2786

  • Museum Advisory Board Members
    • Malinda Berry Fischer
    • Bill Goldston
    • Jeanene Jenkins Hulsey
    • Russ Teubner
    • Marilynn and Carl Thoma
    • Charlcie Cumming
    • Rick Phillips
    • Sonya Terpening
    • Mark Terpening
    • Carolyn Gang
    • Jamie Maher

    Ex-Officio

    • Victoria Berry, Director, OSUMA
    • Chris Francisco, OSU Vice-Provost
    • Chris Whittey, OSU Art Department
    • Jayme Ferrell, OSU Foundation
    • Kelly Bradshaw, OSU Museum of Art
  • Museum Associates (OSU Student Employees)
    • Kylee A.
    • Jordyn B.
    • Erica G.
    • Lyric H.
    • Bree H. 
    • Doxon K.
    • Winter L.
    • Reagan M.
    • Ashton M.
    • Haley M.
    • Paige N.
    • Teegin N.
    • Sydney R.
    • Alex R.
    • Nayelly R. M.
    • Amanda W.

    Learn more about student employees and employment  here.

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE