Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact | Staff

CONTACT
OSU Museum of Art
720 S. Husband Street

Stillwater, OK, 74074

phone: 405.744.2780 | fax: 405.744.2700
museum@okstate.edu

 

SOCIAL MEDIA 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Pinterest | Tumblr | Snapchat

 

STAFF
Victoria Berry 
Director and Chief Curator
victoria.berry@okstate.edu / 405.744.2780

 

Kelly Bradshaw 
Senior Administrative Support Specialist
kebrads@okstate.edu / 405.744.2780

 

Lacy Brown 
Accounting Specialist
lacy.brown@okstate.edu / 405.744.2763

 

John Michael Cavazos  
Preparator
jm.cavazos@okstate.edu / 405.744.2777

 

Jordan Hays 
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
jordan.griffis@okstate.edu405.744.2783

 

Carrie Kim
Curator of Education and Public Programming
carrie.kim@okstate.edu405.744.2785

 

Arlette Klaric
Associate Chief Curator and Curator of Collections 
arlette.klaric@okstate.edu405.744.2759

 

Casey Pankey
Education and Programming Coordinator
casey.pankey@okstate.edu405.744.2781
 

 
Carla Shelton 
Associate Director, Museum Collection & Chief Registrar
carla.shelton@okstate.edu405.744.2786