Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

TEMPORARY CLOSURE

The OSU Museum of Art is closed to the public until further notice. If you have concerns or questions, please e-mail museum@okstate.edu or contact us by phone at 405-744-2780. Museum staff is available by phone or email.

 

Admission is always free thanks to
generous support from the OSU
Museum of Art Advocates.

 

Accessibility
We provide:

  • Wheelchair
  • Listening Devices
  • Large Print Labels

More Info about OSU accessibility

Contact Museum Staff

We are still working remotely. If you have question, contact a staff member.


Victoria Berry 
Director and Chief Curator
victoria.berry@okstate.edu / 405.744.2780

Kelly Bradshaw 
Administrative Associate
kebrads@okstate.edu / 405.744.2779

Lacy Brown 
Accounting Specialist
lacy.brown@okstate.edu / 405.744.2763

John Michael Cavazos  
Preparator
jm.cavazos@okstate.edu713.392.6061

Cindy Clark 
Registrar and Collections Manager
cindy.clark10@okstate.edu / 405.744.2770

Carla Shelton 
Associate Director, Museum Collection & Chief Registrar
carla.shelton@okstate.edu405.744.2786

Kristen Duncan
Marketing and Communications Specialist
kristen.duncan@okstate.edu / 405.744.2783

Arlette Klaric
Associate Chief Curator and Curator of Collections 
arlette.klaric@okstate.edu405.744.2759

Catarina "Cat" de Araujo
Associate Curator of Education (K-12)
catarin@okstate.edu405.744.2777

Christina Elliott
Associate Curator of Education (Academic Initiatives)
celli17@okstate.edu405.744.2785

Casey Ihde
Visitor Services and Education Specialist
casey.pankey@okstate.edu405.744.2781